Etsy Giveaways

ArTour is offering to give one of you lucky readers Iconic Bob my original print signed, titled & numbered by me Dana Goldring.

In order to win it all you need to do is LOVE it:

+ Subscribe to my blog emails-must confirm
+ Follow me on Twitter @ArTourEnjoy
+ Tweet this giveaway (can be done daily) -Leave link
+ Tweet every day for additional entries.
+ “like” on Facebook page http://on.fb.me/e3A7UR
+  Leave a comment on my facebook page  http://on.fb.me/e3A7UR
+ Blog about this giveaway include a link to this post (make sure you leave the link to where I can find it)
+ Give ArTour Heart on Etsy ! http://www.etsy.com/shop/Artour?ref=seller_info

Entries:
*Please leave a separate comment for each extra entry*

Good Luck!
Giveaway ends on Dec. 25, 2010 at 11:59 P.M CST
Open to everyone!

About ArTour

My name is Dana Goldring. Ever since I was a teenager I was fascinated by art throughout all of its colors- writing, painting, drawing, sculpturing and more. As the years went by I stood in front of a cross road and as oppose to Frost who was forced to choose only one road I fought to march them both- I chose the road most traveled. But all along I kept practicing my art on low gear. ArTour was created to fulfill a youthful dream of being an artist who can support his own art. Winning any struggle along the way without obligations except for one: being true to your art. Hopefully this dream will grow and succeed with your help and Etsy as a world wide platform to show my art. ArTour is my way to explore with you different kinds of art. This blog will be used as a small art guide and also as a platform to show my own works. My goal as an artist is to experience a variety of movements through art and to translate these techniques into my own art. So come on lets Enjoy the ride! Check out my own art at: www.artour.etsy.com
This entry was posted in art for sale, Dana Goldring and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Etsy Giveaways

  1. TopHat says:

    I gave a heart!

  2. Alvin says:

    Suscribed to your blog! 🙂

  3. Alvin says:

    Followed you on twitter, @alvind95 🙂

  4. Alvin says:

    LIKED on facebook 🙂 name: Alvin Darmawan

  5. Alvin says:

    Left a comment on your FB page 🙂

  6. Alvin says:

    Hearted ArTour! 🙂 name: alvind95

  7. Pingback: Tweets that mention Etsy Giveaways | ArTour -- Topsy.com

  8. Vanessa says:

    I tweeted this giveaway here. (:

  9. Vanessa says:

    I also liked ArTour on Facebook. My Facebook name is “Akiko Wanisha”

  10. Alvin says:

    Tweeted about this giveaway 🙂

  11. Alvin says:

    Shared on twitter! 🙂

  12. MaryLee says:

    I hearted ArTour as a favorite on Etsy!

  13. Alvin says:

    Shared on Twitter

  14. ArTour says:

    Thank you all for your support
    but remember that the contest will end in december 25 😉

  15. Vanessa says:

    Tweeted the giveaway. (: My twitter name is @Qlurzach,

  16. Vanessa says:

    I’m following you! My twitter name is Qlurzach (:

  17. liz says:

    I twit here http://twitter.com/#!/dokidokico/status/16858492409217024

    Much Thankies for the chance dear
    Good luck for me and everyone 🙂

    liz_crowny(at)yahoo(dot)com

  18. Pingback: A piece of the puzzle | ArTour

  19. Krista says:

    I subscribed to your e-mails & confirmed 🙂

  20. Krista says:

    I am following on twitter as Heckofarush

  21. Krista says:

    I have liked you on FB as Krista Rowles

  22. Krista says:

    I left a commnet for you on FB as Krista Rowles

  23. Krista says:

    I added you to my favorites on etsy under http://www.theheirloomboutique.etsy.com

  24. Krista says:

    I added you to my favorites on etsy, my user name is theheirloomboutique

  25. cerenaleigh says:

    i follow via twitter! @cerenaleibh

  26. Alvin says:

    Tweeted 🙂

  27. Alvin says:

    Shared on twitter

  28. ArTour says:

    And the winner is ALVIN!!

    Thank you all for taking part of the action:)
    maybe next time you’ll win one of my prints!

    come back to visit me in this blog and in my Etsy shop ArTour http://www.etsy.com/people/Artour

    Merry Christmas!

    Dana

Leave a Reply

