Photography- Harley Davidson Part 1

Those are natural pictures without the miss use of picasa and other programs which alternate picture (*besides their size).

Those are only me!

(They were taken by me with an analog camera)

I used a black & white film roll, experience the capabilities of analog camera exposure to light with aperture adjuster and a shutter.

I have a passion for bikes not just any bikes but Harley Davidson!

They are the best, beautifully designed, have a great roar and outstanding appearance.

Those were taken in the Israeli desert at a gathering they had which I just tagged along only to capture this beautiful beasts and their posse.

To know more about photography http://www.photography.com/articles/types-of-photography/types-of-photography/

You don’t want to miss this http://www.etsy.com/shop/Artour?ga_search_query=artour&ga_search_type=seller_usernames

 


About ArTour

My name is Dana Goldring. Ever since I was a teenager I was fascinated by art throughout all of its colors- writing, painting, drawing, sculpturing and more. As the years went by I stood in front of a cross road and as oppose to Frost who was forced to choose only one road I fought to march them both- I chose the road most traveled. But all along I kept practicing my art on low gear. ArTour was created to fulfill a youthful dream of being an artist who can support his own art. Winning any struggle along the way without obligations except for one: being true to your art. Hopefully this dream will grow and succeed with your help and Etsy as a world wide platform to show my art. ArTour is my way to explore with you different kinds of art. This blog will be used as a small art guide and also as a platform to show my own works. My goal as an artist is to experience a variety of movements through art and to translate these techniques into my own art. So come on lets Enjoy the ride! Check out my own art at: www.artour.etsy.com
This entry was posted in Dana Goldring and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

